top of page

STYLE FILE: Blue Floral Print Cold Shoulder Long Sleeve Top & Blue Skinny Jeans

I just can't get enough of the cold-shoulder look, I think I'll call it the chic shoulder look. It's definitely one of the hottest trends around and it doesn't seem to be going out of style anytime soon. I'm wearing a long sleeved version of the chic shoulder oops I mean cold shoulder blouse that's in my favorite color blue and also a contemporary floral print that lends to the feminine feel of this style.

What I like most about his top apart from the cold shoulder is the choker collar neck line of this top coupled with the deep V at the front that's edgily sexy so I wore a nude colored camisole on the inside to offset the deep plunge.

Shop the look: Blue Denim Link | Nude Tank Top Link | White Sneakers Link | Lightweight Printed Scarf Link | Dotted Clutch Link

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page