top of page

STYLE FILE: Tropical Print Floral Maxi Dress

Tropical resort style dresses are one of my favorite looks to wear. This tropical print maxi dress has a halter style neckline and features two slits at the sides. I paired it up with a wide brown belt and brown strappy wedge sandals to complete the look.

Shop the look: Dress Link | Sandals Link

I choose these wedge sandals to complement the look. It offers up the right amount of style with high heels, sexy straps and a neutral tan color that gives a cute contrast to the pastel colored floral print in the dress.

Shop similar looks: Wedge Sandals Link

I chose this simple yet strikingly chic necklace to add an embellished look to the neckline of this halter dress. My butterfly earrings are too cute for words, the drop earring effect works well with the overall look.

Shop similar looks: Necklace Link | Earrings link

I don't usually mix abstract looks of sharp lines with soft lines like that of the flowers in the print of the dress. But this gold cuff bracelet pairs up with the necklace which also has sharp lines. It all makes for a balanced stylish look.

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page